Flowers

Flowers

this was the first photo I ever drew on paint. Its original name was A Flower in a Flower but I figured that the name was silly so I just called it Flowers. Is it pretty? I put all my types of favorite flowers and drew them on a rose. then i added some stars to go with it. Portugues: esta foi a primeira foto que eu tirei na pintura. Seu nome original era uma flor em uma flor, mas eu percebi que o nome era bobagem, então eu só chamar flores. É lindo? Eu pintei todos os meus tipos de flores favoritas e tenho-os em uma rosa. Então eu adicionei algumas estrelas para ir com ele.

One thought on “Flowers

Leave a Reply

